20 Dollar, No Hollah

One word: Sunnies. 

You all know I am already a jacket person, well another ravishing obsession I have are sunnies! They can add so much to any outfit.

I went shopping yesterday since I am preparing for a new adventure in a few weeks, keeping it hush hush for now. And I knew I needed some new sunnies, duh. I never thought to check but I decided to peek at Free People. With complete surprise, they have a great selection of $20 and under sunnies!

Who would’ve thunk…

So I decided to do a bit of shopping for you all and find the best deals I could find! So here’s where I found.

PS. I’ll have links attached so you can check em’ out with a click of a button (;

Free People

 

Nordstrom

TopShop

Hope this helped you find some cute affordable eyewear for the sunshine that’s on it’s way!

 

XOXO,

S

 

Leave a Reply

