Hey Boys

From the outcome of last nights Super Bowl game, that certainly did determine my choice of attire for the next day. Clearly, I would have wanted my hometown to win, let alone be in the Super Bowl. However, we can’t win em’ all. Therefore, I am going to support them with rocking my fav sports hoodie from one of my favorite boutiques, Madison and Melrose.

Today, this outfit is for ALL my ladies! Holla!!Β For the ones want to be a few inches taller, more comfortable for the headache of pain from loosing yesterday’s gameΓ·? and another idea in how to wear a sweatshirt another way than just jeans and sweats.

dsc_0388

Same/ Hoodie

dsc_0351

Same/ Jeans

Simliar/ Booties

dsc_0427

Simliar/ Joggers

Similar/ Slip-on’s

dsc_0382

Similar/ Booties

Similar/ Skirt

XOXO,

S

Leave a Reply

