Again & Again

We all have that one thing we obsess over in our closet. My ASTR jacket happens to be that one item. It goes with EVERYTHING. I love it, I love it, I love it!!

Since it is so incredible, I also then, jumped on the body suit train and contemplated why I waited so long to try this trend… jumpsuits are my thing right now. They avoid any unseen cracks, undies and or anything else you would not like to show to the public.

But the real item I want to rave about are these jeans. Ya’ll. These jeans are so good. they do wonders for any body type, incredible flattering high waisted cut and the front buttons make me go crazy. I highly suggest the jean industry starts creating more of this look because it is definitely pleasing to the eye, rather than a zipper about to bulge and bust, ya feel me?

You have so many options when it comes to these pieces. They can create such a versatile outfit for any time of day.

3v1a4076

Similar/ Earrings

3v1a4012

Similar/ Clutch 

3v1a4005

Similar/ Booties 

3v1a3967

Similar/ Jacket

Same/ Jeans

XOXO,

S

Leave a Reply

