Tarjee aka, Target

When in doubt, Target it out.

I’ve shopped at Target for over 5 plus years now. About two months ago, a friend of mine introduced me to the dream section aka, 1-5 dollar section.

MIND BLOWN. && NO RAGRATS.

I have never even noticed this section that’s propped right near the entrance. I’ve probably walked by it multiple times but I honestly cannot believe how blind I was to something so beautiful.

That being said, if you don’t know about this place, you NEED to check it out. It has the cutest knick-knacks, holiday décor, even some adorable workout clothes/equipment, etc etc. I had my usual Target run the other day and came across some I didn’t know I neededmust-haves”.

Being legal, I tend to enjoy a glass of wine or Saturday night outs with my friends.

I am constantly cold as it is, so when I have a freezing cold beer can in my hand for that matter, the last thing I want to be doing is be holding it… but you know if you’re smart you’re not going to put that puppy down until the last drop. I happen to come across this adorable koozie. POP. FIZZ. CLINK I am fully prepared for a night out now whilst looking fabulous drinking my IPA.

img_6185

If you don’t know, you know now that I am a PLANNER. To add some pop in my daily planner, I picked up these cute stickers for needed reminders. It helps for my organization since I have chicken scratch for writing.

img_6187

For another organization tip, I have sticky notes! I truly do need to thank the creator of that yellow sticky note because I am the queen of these. They’re all over my house, my fridge and clearly now, my planner. They have a cute theme as well, so I love that they add some jazz.

img_6186

Before I forget, my total was 3 dollars or 12 quarters. It was a quick trip and I usual spend at least $20 however, it’s the little things that matter, right?

img_6188

PS. once you start, you can’t stop. Happy shopping darling (:

XOXO,

S

Leave a Reply

