Holiday Must-Have

Colder weather calls for cute warm jackets paired with cute warm accessories. I have had a guilty pleasure for years now, when it comes to fur and faux fur. It adds such class to any daytime and or nighttime outfit. And for all my friends out there who suffer from constant shivering from that brisk cold air, you know that fur is your best friend during this bone chill of a season.

Jackets are also an obsession of mine. They can change an outfit, like that. From a blazer to a hoody, to a jean jacket replaced with a leather jacket. Versatility is sewn into the seams itself. Its simplicity at it’s finest.

This season I invested into a faux suede brown jacket that I put off buying, who knows why… but it has been my go-to piece since purchasing it.

My faux midnight blue scarf, is such a statement piece, I knew it would make multiple appearances come chilly weather. Both of these pieces being faux, have yet to let me down and for most of the time I say, you do not need to spend the most $$ when it comes to being fashionably functional. 

  • Jacket: Paige boutique on pearl.
  • Fur Scarf: Ann Taylor

Jacket: BingeBargain  Fur Scarf: BingeBargain

Happy Holidays!!

S

Leave a Reply

