Help Me Help You, Help You Help Me

I am in a new season of life, which brings new directions thus leading to me NEEDING to sell majority of my belongings. Everything has been worn only once or is brand new. My clothes are in mint condition. Pay thru paypal or contacting me directly right here. Everything is true to size. No returns please and I unfortunately cannot provide free shipping. I am helping YOU look fabulous in a new piece of mine (: ย while you’re helping me achieve a personal goal of mine! WIN, WIN!

Any questions, comments or concerns please reach out, here.

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

