Thigh High

Fall is the best time for pumpkin patches, sweaters and most importantly thigh high socks, tights and or boots. Socks would have to be my favourite though, just because you can do so much with them, i.e. layer over pants, tights and pair them with that favourite skirt, as I did.

I was really skeptical at first about this outfit. As in, if it would be a little much but then I decided to get out of my box and go for it. I’m glad I did because I am a little obsessed with it. I’m also putting to use my go-to fav fall skirt that’s playing peek-a-boo.

  • Sweater: Nordstrom
  • Skirt: H&M
  • Socks: DSW
  • Booties: H&M
  • Jewellery: N/A
  • Bun: Pinterst + dirty hair.
  • Belt: N/A

Sweater: BingeBargain  Skirt: BingeBargain  Socks: BingeBargain  Booties: BingeBargain 

XOXO,

S

 

Leave a Reply

