BCD Fall Series pt. 2: Jackets

Adding onto my BCD fall series, this pt 2. includes all of my GO-TO, favourite, must-have jackets. I am a jacket fanatic. It was hard to really narrow down my choices but I kept them to more simple pieces since my taste can be a little far out for some. On a fabulous side note; all these jackets can be worn in any season! How AH-MAZING is that, yay for versatility. Below I will have links attached that way you can access other options more conveniently (:

 

  • Leather Jacket: This one is perfect for that date night and or that summer concert, to spice up any outfit.
  • Bomber: This will complete your street-style attire.
  • Patagonia: Grocery run, movie night, in the mountains, a re-tool is your go-to for a laid back colorado look. You can wear this jacket with any outfit!
  • Vest: Anytime you need that extra texture or warmth, vest are inevitable for a chic look.
  • Over-sized Denim: Thrifter baby, that’s all I have to say. oh, & Oversized denim is such a must-have in your wardrobe, it can be layered, tied etc the most versatile piece in your closet. It’ll be your best friend. 
  • Maxi Cardi: I am cold all the time, so instead of wearing a blanket around what about an adorable maxi cari?? This babe can be layered and be worn during any season, woohoo!

Lots of love,

S

 

Leave a Reply

