Scarf Galore

When it comes to fall, it’s majority about layers and scarves. I have a love affair with scarves, however, at the moment they are a love of mine. Especially my blanket scarf!!

This baby keeps me warm through and through again. As I’ve said multiple times over and over I am cold all the time, but not when I am wrapped up in a cocoon-like form.

P.S anytime you want a semi-dressy look, always always always wear a nice blouse with clean-cut pants, no holes or any distress. You will look incredibly sharp. 

Lots of love,

S

 

4 thoughts on “Scarf Galore

Leave a Reply

