Sweater babe

Fall makes me fall even more in love with sweaters. I’ve already explained my oversized obsession and there’s nothing wrong with it… or that’s what I like to tell myself.

I la la la LOVE fall time ya’ll. It brings my inner more creative fashionista out of me. Layering is my thang and so are oversized sweaters, did I already mention that?

Sheer tops are peaking at the moment, but why not take a step further and do a sheer sweater? AH.MAY.ZING. 

That’s exactly what I did on this fine Wednesday. I have one of the most comfortable outfits on and you can’t even tell that I’m bloating, hehe. The secrets to fashion are an endless wonder, I am telling you. I highly encourage everyone to have at least one if not two, oversized pieces in there every day wardrobe. When you want that comfort or cozy feeling without wrapping yourself up in a sweater scarf or legit blanket, these babies will be your best friend through and through again. They also can be worn as dresses, so duh why not! Versatility is so good.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

PS. I have a slight obsession with H&M, only because they are on trend ALL THE TIME and are filled with screaming deals ALL THE TIME. 

Lots Of Love,

S

Leave a Reply

