OOTWD

I am starting this new year with such a great start. I landed an amazing job that will further my career and make my creative juices flow non-stop. With this new job I have acquired, I am allowed to wear my own style and just be me. I couldn’t have asked for a better job. That being said, today’s work outfit consists of a preppy edgy twist.

  • Sleveless jacket: Boohoo.com
  • Faux fur: H&M
  • Scarf: Ann Taylor
  • Sweater: somewhere in NY…
  • Sheer tank: Zara
  • Leather leggings: Boutique in LA
  • Button Down: JCrew
  • Necklace: H&M
  • Flats: Steve Madden

IMG_7719

xoxo,

EK

Leave a Reply

