Goodness In A Bowl

Sometimes salads can be bland and quite frankly, I am over the whole rabbit food and really only getting lettuce when I order a salad. Thus; I created a new solution. Make my own salads at home from now on and use anything that looks healthy or is healthy. Tonight, I just created the best salad I think I have ever tasted… Yes I am being biased but who isn’t when it’s about their own creations, am I right??ย I thoroughly enjoyed this salad. It’s the perfect salty and sweet taste.

IMG_5763

Since I was winging it with no measuring at all, I’m just going to guesstimate my measurements for you. After this mouth watering picture and the cramps you’ll be having, I am going to be of so thoughtful and share with you my recipe so you can go satisfy your hunger. You’re not you when you’re hungry.

Handful of everything

  • Cucumber
  • Green beans
  • Brocolli
  • Sweet potato- cooked 200C for 10 min or however cooked you like it.
  • Splash of Salt & Pepper
  • Balsamic Vinaigrette
  • Cottage cheese

If you end up trying this… which I bet you will, let me know how it is (: Loved to hear back!

xoxo,

BCD

Leave a Reply

