Professional?

Spring has sprung here in good ol’ Australia! Thus; time for LOUD HAPPY FASHION. I love this time of year because spring and summer allow you to mix match all sorts of patterns, textures and colors. When new seasons spring upon us, I like to find something that inspires me for choice of attire during that season. My inspiration is not only this seasons inspiration but year round. She not only styles herself but she is always looking chic no matter the time of day. Blake Lively is the winner! From Watching her in Sisterhood of traveling pants to Gossip Girl, Red carpet events and Galas; she is always looking stunning and I give her a lot of credit because she usually is the one who dresses herself. It just gives me that much more hope that i do know what I am doing and you don’t need to be a professional when it comes to styling. It’s all about being creative and having that eye for that look you’re aiming for.

Here are some of my favorite looks of Mrs. Blake Lively and eye-catching spring looks.

blake 1 blake 3 blake

blake lively

I’d love to know who your inspiration is and why. Comment down below and share with me (:

xoxo,

BCD

Leave a Reply

