Melbourne Adventure

I went into the city today to adventure today, however it ended short because it decided to rain ): I captured a few good photos of my day.

IMG_4129

IMG_4122IMG_4127

side note: I asked the waiter how big the pizza’s were. He said they’re pretty big but I could eat a whole one by myself. Challenge accepted and I CONQUERED that challenge.

IMG_4143IMG_4173

IMG_4123

IMG_4172

Apparently this is what my face looks like when I’m not smiling and I was curious as to why people kept looking at me funny today… I’m usually a joyful person but my resting face says otherwise.

p.s if you have never ate lunch, brekkie, or afternoon tea by yourself you should. It really helps you become that much more independent and allows you to take time to enjoy your food in peace.Β 

xoxo,

BCD

Leave a Reply

