Appreciation

I’ve been blogging for over 10 plus months. Never would I ever think I’d continue or even have as much feedback as I do. I want to let you all know my appreciation towards YOU and taking your time out to read my posts and provide feedback. It’s so fun to connect with others, especially being over seas, how you still can connect with people from the states or anywhere else around the world for that matter; technology blows my mind.

Blogging has helped me heaps with being able to stand up for what I believe in, speak about what I am passionate about and help me out with my writing skills (which I failed in high school). I never thought that would be the case but hey, who knew?

What I also love about blogging is that, it provides a gateway to express what you feel, engaging with you all and your opinions, I love to hear what you have to say and only hope for more to come. Everyone deserves to be heard and I am all ears. That being said, to whom this may concern: I do have great joy when I engage with my followers but would love to engage that much more since I am becoming more passionate about this hobby, hopefully it becomes a jobby one day. If you ever want to talk about something, need advice, have my opinion on something, have me do a review or even just want to say hello, please, by all means let me know! Again, your voice matters and I want to know your thoughts as well, don’t be shy, ask away!

xoxo,

BCD

Leave a Reply

