Sheike

I have a rule for myself when I go shopping. If I find something that I really do want, I’ll put it back and wait about a week and by the end of the week if I am still thinking about it, I purchase it. This time, I brought my good friend with me, to help, to decide if I want to purchase this beautiful piece or not (her persuasion was inevidable. This dress is beautiful, the texture, color and fit. However, it is a body con dress. I am not a huge fan of them, but specifically this one, I knew it would be a wonderful layering piece and it would put forth much versatility for future outfits. Remember, versatility is key, especially if you’re willing to spend more than you anticipated.

I also made a quick spontaneous stop at H&M for a $2 necklace. IT’S A STEAL! 

Here’s to savvy shopper!

  • Dress: Sheike

Orignal price: 119$

discount price: 89$

  • Necklace: H&M

Orignal price: $14.00

discount price: $2

IMG_3197

xoxo,

BCD

Leave a Reply

