Dear Dreamer

My future Dreams and Goals: not in order 

  • Have my own clothing line.
  • Become a professional or personal stylist.
  • Go to Paris Fashion Week or New York Fashion Week.
  • Make blogging become a hobby and a job; Jobby.
  • Meet someone in the Fashion world.
  • Achieve some goals that I have set for myself before May 2015.
  • Live the Christ-like life I am called to live. Long term goals:
  • Move to NY for a little bit.

Long Term Goals:

  • Marriage (I need to have a husband for that…)
  • Have my own big family. (Again… Need a husband for that)
  • Live the Christ-like life I am called to live.
  • Get a puppy.
  • Have a fashion boutique in Colorado. (We need fashion in Colorado) 

It is great to have goals and dreams written down so you know what you would like to achieve and can figure out how to get it. I would love for you to share your dreams with me and see what you are passionate about! Comment down below and lets get connected (:

xoxo,

BCD

Leave a Reply

