PF for the win.

I woke up today craving some fresh fruit! Perks of living in a climate like this, you have constant fresh fruit and my oh my its delicious. For some reason I was really wanting Passion Fruit and as my day went along the few places I went stopped at all had PF included in the food. Here are some various ways you can eat this fabulous fruit (:

  • Breakfast: Toast with Nutella and a Passion Fruit itself.
  • Snack: Passion Fruit Walnut muffin
  • Snack: Passion Fruit Gelato.

IMG_9186

IMG_9181

IMG_9185

xoxo,

BCD

Leave a Reply

