Warning: Private

My favorite time of the day is where I can just go somewhere quiet, away from all the hectic noise and just breathe. Canberra is known for the heaps of trees, as you can see from my post. This part is called Red Hill Lookout. Coming up here exposes you to the great sunshine and the enormous panoramic view of the ACT. It is hills on hills with the sun beaming in every angle and very little shade. Its so incredibly peaceful on this hill because its higher up, hence the view and not a lot of people go during the day since it is a weekday, people work. I have decided that this will a place I will go and run at and also just enjoy the Lord’s beautiful creations. I am so excited I get to explore and see different parts of the world I never thought I would see. I have never experienced a view like this ever, its so nice not waking up to snow or a mountains view. There is actually a world outside of North America, who would of thought? && its BEAUTIFUL.

xoxo,

BCD

IMG_8908

IMG_8909

Leave a Reply

