I’m an Aussie babe.

With one transfer, two planes, and one bus ride with a total of twenty six-plus hours of straight traveling… I have officially made it to Australia. Since I was beyond exhausted the first day I arrived I did not have time to blog, I am making up for it today which is my second day being here. I celebrated with a glass of bubbly at 10am, I know that’s early but that’s just how it goes when you fly for that long. In my book at least! From the weather being beautiful as it always is, I was outside for a heaps amount of time and unfortunatly turned into a lobster. Eventually it will turn into a tan since the rays are so incredibly intense here, even after a good five minutes in the sun, you’re burnt. SPF is an essential while living near the equator. I learned my lesson the hard way with consequences being painful. It has been such an eventful day of enjoyment of champagne and sight seeing, this view won’t ever get old… at least for now! Cheers

xoxo,

BCD

IMG_8878

IMG_8900

2 thoughts on “I’m an Aussie babe.

Leave a Reply

