THE BIG 2-0.

I still cannot believe I am 20 years old today. It came so quickly, I hardly ever had time to be a kid. I thought it would be nice to share 20 fun facts about myself, to you.

Enjoy (:

1. I am 25% Japanese.

2. I can make a clover with my tongue.

3. I use to hate writing.

4. I have played soccer since I was 4 & still do.

5. I love Jesus with all my heart.

6. I weighed 2lbs 2oz when I was born.

7. I love getting dirty and being outside.

8. I am more independent right now in life, then I ever have been.

9.  I come from a family of six.

10. I have 2 tattoos.

11. My favorite go-to meal is: Rice, Egg whites, Shoyu and Sriracha on top.

12. I love to snowboard.

13. I have buzzed off all my hair before for cancer.

14. I’ve had a lot of trials and tribulations in life but I mean who hasn’t?! 

15. I have never ran a 5k marathon.

16. My mom is Japanese.

17. I have many and I mean many pet peeves.

18. I can motivate myself very well, however, the follow thru part I am not so well at.

19. I use to be a shopaholic.

20. I am a overcomer!

xoxo,

BCD

2 thoughts on “THE BIG 2-0.

Leave a Reply

