Officially an adult. 20!

Last night some of my family were in early celebration for my birthday and it was a fabulous night! We had sushi at this 5 star restaurant and went to a jazz bar to enjoy some old n’ day songs. 20 will be my year and I’m so excited for what is ahead! I’ve learned so much these past couple of months and years. Life is what you make it and everything is a choice, good or bad consequences you will always learn something from it.

IMG_8564

Here’s to many more years ❀

xoxo,

BCD

2 thoughts on “Officially an adult. 20!

Leave a Reply

