Get connected?

Everyone give your self a pat not the back… because guess what you did? You helped me hit 100 followers today!!! Woo hoo (: I am so excited, thank you so much! I’ve been waiting to post this blog because I felt once I have hit triple digits it would be an appropriate time to be more open to you all. I will be doing a Q&A. I have never done this before, so we will see how this goes. I am a people person and love to interact with others, so please by all means ask away and I shall give you an answer or if you would just like to hello, that’s awesome too. The fact that I was just at 50 not too long ago and already am at triple digits, I cannot say thank you enough. It really shows that people do have an interest of what information I release and the feedback I get is so awesome, seriously, thank you each and every one of you!! I know I say it a lot, only because it is true, I appreciate it so much. You all are important to me and you’re the ones that keep me wanting to continue this hobby of mine, and maybe one day career. I would love for my followers to help with feedback and leave questions (: comment below anything you’d like for me to answer and once that is done I will post a Q&A blog. Here goes nothing!

Cheers to 2015 being the best year yet (:

xoxo,

BCD

12a7bb370337ea044dadb577ca8ef7d8

4 thoughts on “Get connected?

Leave a Reply

