2 MORE DAYS…

& HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! XOXO

2015 is right around the corner, already?! Where in the world did the time go? At the end of each year I am given, I like to go over and review it. Achievements, goals, rewards, how did I better myself, what I did for others, behavior, etc. When new years stroll around I like to set goals for myself. Thank you to Pinterest- 2015; This new year is including to be more positive; anything good that happens to me or in general, write it down and put it in a jar. On December 21, 2015, I will read all the notes I have put in there and actually remember what has happened, because I have a horrible memory and this way I can remember all the good that is in my life even when I don’t feel it (:

Do you have goals, achievements, plans, positive feedback you’d like to do for the new year? If you do not know of anything, Pinterest if filled with great ideas! 

xoxo,

Big City Dreamer

f68f58ba9c3e55df8f732a6f48e2cfa0

Leave a Reply

