From: Secret Admirer? Stalker? Boyfriend?

To whom this may concern: I woke up this morning and was told to go to check my front door. I awkwardly went to go check it because I had no clue what I was looking for. FLOWERS, CHOCOLATE and A LETTER!!! I kid you not, I was seriously so blown away. Last night I was hardcore praying(late night thoughts category for feedback on prayer) to be shown I was loved, cared and thought about. Jesus definitely did hear me (: He totally knows how to make someones week!! They were actually from a really close friend of mine. Those are the kind of people you need in your life, when they surprise you with kind gestures like that. As my friend said: “Every girl deserves flowers once in awhile”. So true! I was actually going to go to sprouts today and my favorite flowers; sunflowers, but someone already did that for me! I am most definitely feeling all those feeling I was praying about.

p.s Also a great gift for christmas: flowers, letter or chocolate. If that personΒ doesn’t really want anything, those are some simple thoughtful gifts.

Happy Holidays (:

xoxo,

Big City Dreamer

IMG_7688

2 thoughts on “From: Secret Admirer? Stalker? Boyfriend?

Leave a Reply

