Comfy + effortless easy-going outfit

My favorite go-to pants are my joggers, they can go with any outfit and can be dressed up or down! I’ve been wearing these a lot this fall/winter season with everything, because they are basically pajamas. I mean who doesn’t like pjs, right?! I paired them with my levity thick heel open toe camel pleather booties, to make the outfit more girly because the baggy pants already have that “guy” effect with them. If you are ever in need in a effortless easy-going chic outfit, id say pair your jogger pants with any type of heels or statement flats to have a more dressed up look. If you want to dress them down; combat boots, chucks or any type of running shoe will definitely do that job! Then for my top, top it was just my black Patagonia that I posted the other day. Happy HolidaysΒ (:

– Joggers: TJMaxx

– Booties: DSW

xoxo,

Big City Dreamer

IMG_7631

2 thoughts on “Comfy + effortless easy-going outfit

Leave a Reply

